Vorstandsmitglieder

Obmann Eckhard Grosz
Obmann - Stellvertreter Helmut Reisinger
Kassier Mario Eggetsberger
Kassier - Stellvertreter Siegfried Klebl
Schriftführer Natalie Pinz
Schriftführer - Stellvertreter Andreas Ströbitzer
Rechnungsprüfer Johann Lanzersdorfer
  Klaus Hügelsberger

Kontaktdaten

Eckhard Grosz 4615 Holzhausen, Jebenstein 17 0664-5145746 ecki@grosz.at
Reisinger Helmut 4615 Holzhausen, Prielstr. 2 0676-4295354  helmut.reisinger@staedtisch.co.at
Mario Eggetsberger 4615 Holzhausen, Spielstr. 15 0664-2447349 mario.eggetsberger@borealisgroup.com
Andreas Ströbitzer 4615 Holzhausen, Lehen 20 0664-8340098 andreas.stroebitzer@aon.at
Johann Lanzerstorfer 4614 Marchtrenk, Nestroystr. 8 0650-4955695 j.lanzerstorfer@aon.at
Michael Mathes-Wieland   0664-8267995 michael.mathes-wieland@sportsdirect.com
Siegfried Klebl 4615 Holzhausen, Waldstr. 16 0664 6462224 siegfried.klebl@mag.linz.at s.klebl@yahoo.de
Felix Pöttinger   0699 19905445 f.poettinger@hotmail.com
Michael Raab 4615 Holzhausen, Wiesenstrasse 14 0664 8263052 michael.raab2@gmail.com
Natalie Pinz   0664 75059242 natalie.pinz@gmx.at